How does it work?
By linking your account, you give DHL Parcel UK permission to import items from your marketplace account. Rest assured, we will not receive any further personal or financial information and you can unlink at any time. Once you’ve linked your account, this is what will happen when a customer places an order:
Step 1: Customer places an order
Step 2: We’ll import the delivery details straight into our booking form
Step 3: You’ll receive a notification, letting you know that there is unsent items in your basket
Step 4: Review the booking form - you can amend if necessary
Step 5: Once you are happy, click ‘Send’