2019 EASTER DELIVERY SCHEDULE

PLEASE REVIEW OUR LAST EASTER POSTING DATES BELOW
Quick Quote

 

If you need to arrange collections or deliveries over the Easter period, please take a look at the chart below to ensure your consignments arrive on time.

If you need some gift inspiration then our guide to sending gifts in the post at Easter has some great ideas of what you could send to a loved one this time of year. Check it out here.



UK Deliveries

 


Date Is delivery available on this date? Is collection available on this date? Delivery date for collected parcels

Thursday 18th April

Yes Yes Tuesday 23rd April* (Saturday service available)

Friday 19th April

No No No

Saturday 20th April

Yes No No

Monday 22nd April

No No No

Tuesday 23rd April

Yes Yes Wednesday 24th April

 




International Deliveries*

 


Date Countries

Friday 12th April*

Australia / New Zealand

Saturday 13th April*

Canada / China

Monday 15th April*

USA / France / Italy / Spain / Netherlands

Tuesday 16th April*

Germany

For all other countries, please use our quick quote for estimated delivery days.

 

*Please note that bookings need to be made at least 24 hours in advance of the collection date listed in the table and below. All dates are based on our Air service. When sending to non-EU countries, these times do not include delays that may be possible for Customs clearance.

 




Our Customer Service Hours



Date Opening Times

Thursday 18th April

07:00 - 22:00

Friday 19th April

Closed

Saturday 20th April

08:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21st April

Closed

Monday 22nd April

Closed

Tuesday 23rd April

07:00 - 22:00



Need help over the Easter period?

 

We've got lots of useful information on our website to help you find instant answers to all your queries. Head over to our Support Centre to access our FAQ's.

 


Loading...